Scroll to the bottom of the page to pay your bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Choice Cancer Care -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Choice Cancer Care

BOARD CERTIFIED MEDICAL ONCOLOGISTS, RADIATION ONCOLOGISTS, & HEMATOLOGISTS LOCATED IN IRVING, TX; LEWISVILLE, TX; PLANO, TX; & SOUTHLAKE, TX

22 total reviews

Choice Cancer Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Choice Cancer Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leisa O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Pinnapureddy is the best! She is very knowledgeable & very caring.
Jerry L.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very professional. Interested in my condition. Kind
TERRY W.
Submitted 03/15/21
took very good care of me
William V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Dabney is marvelous very caring very meticulous and what she does she always double checks and she's always understanding as to how we feel and she listens. Her staff is amazing from when you first walk in until you go to treatment room until your visit to her office wonderful staff I cannot say enough about them. I love them all
Martha S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Dabney is very attentive and always listens to my needs.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Our experiences with Dr Dabney have all been very positive. We get our questions answered in a manner we can readily understand.
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good experience, Dr Dabney is great !
Gene M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Short waiting and polite staff.
Leslie O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Dabney always listens to me upon my visits. She will explain my options and allow me to make my decisions. I feel very confident with her.
Steven H.
Submitted 03/08/21
I go to Dr. Goday to have blood work done. Easy to get in and out and Dr. Goday is always pleasant and spends the time answers my questions.
Laurie H.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Goday and all the staff are professional, kind and welcoming. Dr. Goday explained what the next step was in my cancer treatment. Her and her staff follow up quickly with test results/ and questions. I have enjoyed each visit to this office. I feel safe in the office during the covid. Everyone wears masks and distances. The waiting area is clean and a comfortable temperature. The bathrooms down the hall are separate for men and women and they are very clean. This is very important to me. This is the reason I chose Choice Cancer Care Southlake over the cancer treatment center that my doctor recommended to me. I would recommend any future cancer patient(s) looking for a group of doctors to guide them in their cancer journey, I would recommend Choice Cancer Care Southlake.
Emily H.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Goday is knowledgeable and is concerned about her patients. She listens and addresses information you need.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/07/21
normal
Sonya M.
Submitted 03/07/21
The best Cancer Dr I have had in the last 9 year’s
K N.
Submitted 03/06/21
Kind and very helpful.
Judith C.
Submitted 03/06/21
The Dr. spent quality time and shows she cares.
Jerry B.
Submitted 03/06/21
She made me feel a 100 times better about my treatment. She’s awesome!
Kyle G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Goday is great.
Leslie J.
Submitted 03/06/21
While my diagnosis is non curable breast cancer, Dr. Patel is always reassuring and open for discussion about my treatment. She does her homework and is a huge contributor to my care team! She is open to collaborative dialogue with specialists who deal daily with Stage 4 breast cancer patients exclusively! She makes me secure that I am getting the best medical treatment available. So happy to have found her!
Bill H.
Submitted 03/06/21
10. Nothing could have been better. Exceptional.